Kreativ Blogger Award

A warm thank you to Acorn in the Kitchen for nominating me for a Kreativ Blogger Award. I just had to start following acorn after seeing their delicious looking tortilla de cebolla caramelizada (Spanish omelette with caramelized onion).

So now seven facts about myself and some nominations for other great, small wordpress.com blogs.

The facts:

1. I don’t own a smart phone (too expensive).
2.  I love copy-editing.
3. I was a vegetarian and then a vegan for a total of 6.5 years.
4. My childhood dream was to become a field naturalist.
5. I’m a polyglot.
6. My favourite vegetable is okra.
7. I wear an up-do almost every day.

The nominations (in alphabetical order):

Heartful Mouthful
London Eats
Lo’s Stylebook
pursuit of food
Tey-Marie Astudillo
The Smiley Soyabean

4 thoughts on “Kreativ Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

