Very Inspiring Blogger Award

I’ve been nominated for a Very Inspiring Blogger Award by a fellow food blogger, Acorn in the Kitchen. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

As per the rules, I’m posting seven facts about myself and some nominations for blogs I think deserve to get noticed.

The facts:

1. m hay and I didn’t like each other when we first met.
2. I wouldn’t be caught dead wearing sweats outside of the house.
3.  I’m a runner.
4. I’m a monoprint artist. I print using rusty objects and harvested rust powder.
5. I don’t have a driver’s licence.
6. I find copyright law fascinating.
7. My favourite colour is orange.

 

The nominations:

Ridha’s Kitchen

The Smiley Soyabean

Lo’s Stylebook

One thought on “Very Inspiring Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

